If you have having trouble viewing this email, please click here.
 
 
Philly
line

FUSICOLOGY NEWS


A brand new newsletter is coming to start the year off this month - next up Fusicology @ International CES next week and the Grammys later in January.

Save up to 50% at the adidas End of Season Sale + Free Shipping

Music streaming likely to have more entrants, get cheaper in 2014

NEW RELEASE: Alchemist & Evidence Are 'Step Brothers' New LP 'Lord Steppington" Due 1-21-14


FEATURED PHOTOS

Common featuring Estelle @ House of Blues, Los Angeles


FEATURED TOURS

Stephen Marley, Katt Williams, Dom Kennedy, Angelique Kidjo, 2 Chainz, Hopsin, Nipsey Hussle, Meyer Hawthorne, Trombone Shorty, Robin Thicke, Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings & more


FEATURED FESTIVALS & CONFERENCES

AWOL SNOW 2014, New Media Expo, Digital Music @ Int'l CES, International CES, Digital Entertainment World, Media Summit, SF MusicTech - 10% Discount, Winter Music Conference, Movement Electronic Music Festival, Essence Music Festival & more


NEW MUSIC: FREE DOWNLOADS, STREAMS, PODCASTS & MIXTAPES

Del The Funky Homosapien, J.Dilla, DefSound, David Sabat, The Borgore Show on Sirius XM, Ugly Heroes, Oveous, Marco Polo ft. Invincible, Oddisee, Armageddon aka Geddy, Caleb James, Jermaine Hardsoul, Salif Keita, Reyel the Ruler & Wordplay J, DJ Kemit, Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Sep & more


VIDEOS

Fusicology Exclusive Interviews + Leela James ft. Anthony Hamilton, Smif N Wessun ft. Jr. Kelly, David Dallas & more


SMR PODCAST

Fusicology Cold Winter Mix #deephouse


FEATURED VIDEO

Fusicology Interviews 9th Wonder


FUSICOLOGY APP | IPHONE & ANDROID
Download for Free!

SHARE OUR LATEST NEWS: facebook twitter

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday 01.03.14
Eavesdrop Radio w/ DJs Junior & lil' dave
@ WKDU 91.7FM...[more]


Sunday 01.05.14
First Sundays: Stolen Moments - w DJ Greg Mungan
@ Johnny Brenda’s...[more]


Monday 01.06.14
Locals Only - Night Versions
@ Morgan's Pier...[more]


Tuesday 01.07.14
First Tuesdays: Uptown Record Night with DJ Royal T
@ Johnny Brenda’s...[more]


Wednesday 01.08.14
99 feat DJ DIRTY
@ The Saint...[more]


Friday 01.10.14
Wax On!
@ The Saint...[more]


Saturday 01.11.14
Stanley Clarke Trio
@ Prince Music Theater...[more]


Saturday 01.11.14
Rebirth Brass Band
@ The Blockley...[more]


Thursday 01.16.14
GZA performing "Liquid Swords" with a live band
@ Electric Factory...[more]


Thursday 01.16.14
Table Manners: The Art of Dj-ing with J SMOOTH
@ Voltage Lounge...[more]


Friday 01.17.14
Rhythm & Brews
@ Saint Lazarus...[more]


Friday 01.17.14
The Illadelph Xperiment
@ Trilogy...[more]


Sunday 01.19.14
MLK weekend "GOD'S CHILDREN SHALL DANCE" w/ VENUS7
 / RAY VAZQUEZ / DONNA EDWARDS

@ Woody's...[more]


Monday 01.20.14
Gospel Mondaze | The Awakening
@ Warmdaddy’s...[more]


Saturday 01.25.14
Comedy Invasion Tour
@ Chuck Alibi's Pub...[more]


Saturday 01.25.14
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
@ Theater of the Living Arts ...[more]


Sunday 01.26.14
4th Sunday Brunch: Rocksteady Brunch with Bloodfaceman
@ Johnny Brenda’s...[more]


Sunday 01.26.14
Dom Kennedy - Get Home Safely Tour
@ Trocadero...[more]


Wednesday 01.29.14
Jay-Z: Magna Carta World Tour
@ Wells Fargo Center...[more]


Saturday 02.01.14
Rock, Rhythm & Soul with Gene Chandler, Kenny Vance & The Planotones,
Freda Payne, The Coasters & The Classics

@ Keswick Theatre...[more]


Saturday 02.01.14
An All-Star Celebration of Rock, Rhythm & Soul
@ Keswick Theatre...[more]


 
Save The Date
 
Friday 02.07.14
Kinetic Afrique Presents A Celebration of African Dance
@ Philadelphia Ethical Society...[more]


Saturday 02.08.14
Galactic with Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires
@ Electric Factory...[more]


Tuesday 02.18.14
Angelique Kidjo
@ Prince Music Theater...[more]


Friday 02.21.14
Hopsin's Knock Madness Tour
@ Theater of the Living Arts ...[more]


Tuesday 02.25.14
B-Boy Blues: The Play
@ Painted Bride Art Center...[more]


Friday 03.07.14
Inside Amy Schumer's Back Door Tour at the Keswick Theatre
@ Keswick Theatre...[more]


Saturday 03.08.14
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic
@ Keswick Theatre...[more]


Friday 04.18.14
Stephen Marley - Revelation Part 2: The Fruit Of Life Tour
@ Trocadero...[more]


Saturday 05.17.14
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam
@ Keswick Theatre...[more]


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
line

More Featured Events |  View All Events |  Videos |  Photos |  Music |  News |  About Us + Advertise |  Contact |  Upload Event |  Feature Your Event |  more...

 
line
share share
Like Our Facebook Page! Follow Us On Twitter Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel Add us as a friend on MySpace
 
Fusicology Logo