fbpx

January 22, 2021

07:00 PM - 11:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Ticket Add to Calendar

Diaries from the Underground Episode 1, hosted by Sublevel founder, Doc Martin, celebrated its premiere on May 30 amidst the largest social movement of the modern era. To ensure everyone is able to enjoy the music, streams will be re-broadcast on Twitch and Facebook with additional footage and candid interviews with participating artists and DFTU founder, Alex Herman. All streams will be aired at 7 pm PST, 10 pm EST, 2 am GMT.

June 12 – Doc Martin b2b Seth Troxler, filmed in Joshua Tree, CA

June 19 – John Tejada

June 26 – DJ T.

July 3 – Tara Brooks

 

Donations and RSVPs can be made at Dice.fm/DFTU. A portion of the donations will go to Give a Beat and Parties4Peace, both charities are committed to fighting racial injustices and provide opportunities through education and music.

 

Give a Beat’s mission is to reduce the harmful effects of incarceration through music production, DJing and other education programs that transform individuals and inspire communities to action. To get involved and support an organization on the front lines battling systemic racism through their Prison Electronic Music Programs, Beat Making Workshops and Mentorship programs.

 

Parties4Peace is dedicating their upcoming scholarships specifically for African American youth to give them opportunities to be part of our educational programs for the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals, helping them to work towards their future goals and giving them a platform to share their voices.

 

Website – diariesfromtheunderground.com

Patreon – patreon.com/diariesfromtheunderground

Instagram – @diariesfromtheunderground

Friday January 22, 2021

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

All Ages

Cover: FREE

Cover Notes: Donations accepted





Fusicology