Thursday May 30, 2024

07:30 PM - 11:00 pm

Luciana Souza -voice, percussion
Chico Pinheiro -guitar
Scott Colley -bass

Luciana Souza returns to New York in the company of her extraordinary musical partners Chico Pinheiro and Scott Colley, to perform music from The Book of Longing. They will also be performing Luciana’s Twenty-Four Short Musical Episodes, a work made possible with support from Chamber Music America’s New Jazz Works Program funded through the Doris Duke Charitable Foundation 2023.

Thursday May 30, 2024

7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

All Ages

Cover: TBD

The Jazz Gallery