fbpx

Wednesday

01/20

3:00 pm

Soul in the Horn Radio Wednesdays

Facebook Twitter Donation Event Feed Add to Calendar

Soul in the Horn Radio Wednesdays

SOUL IN THE HORN LIVE STREAM!!! ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
โฐ 3pm -6pm EST
Each and Every Wednesday we will feature the Best Djs, Producers, and Sound Purveyors from around the world ๐ŸŒ Raising the Vibrations!! Bringing Strictly Heat, Funky Beats
+ Horn infused Treats!! ๐Ÿ’ƒ

360 degrees of SITH Experience in Sound.
streaming live www.soulinthehorn.com
3pm NYC * ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
12pm LA * ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฒ
4pm Rio* ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท
8pm London * ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
9pm Joburg * ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
12:30am Mumbai * ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
4am Tokyo * ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต
6am Melbourne ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ & universe wide..

Wednesday January 20, 2021

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Tags


, Soul in the Horn, Soul in the Horn Radio, Soul in the Horn Radio Wednesdays

Fusicology