fbpx

January 18, 2021

04:00 PM - 7:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Ticket Donation Event Feed Add to Calendar

House Music Cares, A Fundraiser for The Homeless. A live stream event with The Chosen Few’s Terry Hunter + Julius the Mad Thinker.
I Love House Music Chicago, Terry Hunter, Julius the Mad Thinker, Allay Soul and Umatt3r invite you to celebrate the legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
During the last years of his life, Dr. King was working on one of the most important campaigns of his life, The Poor Peoples Campaign. A big part of the initiative was to help create jobs while lifting all races and sexes out of poverty before slipping into homelessness.
For this special event, we humbly ask for your support in raising awareness and financial resources towards teen homelessness. Umatt3r Nonprofit (501c3) is working tirelessly to help get all of our Chicago teenagers off of the streets. The founder, Stephen Potter was homeless as a teen and is determined to bring enough awareness to solve the problem.
A live streaming event with The Chosen Fews Terry Hunter and Mi Casa Holiday’s Julius The Mad Thinker.
4pm – 7pm (Chicago) / 5pm – 8pm (NYC) / 2pm – 5pm (LA) / 7pm – 10pm (Brazil) / 10pm – 1am (London) / 11pm – 2am (Amsterdam) / 12am – 3am (Johannesburg *Tuesday Jan 19) / 6am – 9am (Hong Kong *Tuesday Jan 19) / 7am – 10am (Tokyo *Tuesday Jan 19) / 9am – 12pm (Melbourne *Tuesday Jan 19)
Proceeds will go to umatt3r https://www.umatt3r.com/
Happy Birthday Rick of I Love House Music Chicago/Allay Soul

Links



Fusicology