fbpx

Saturday

11/21

2:00 pm

Martina MJ Jade & Tone Luva (The Banger Podcast Part 34)

Facebook Twitter Event Feed Add to Calendar

Martina MJ Jade & Tone Luva (The Banger Podcast Part 34)

This Saturday we’re back with another scorcher! Lighting up the tables will be MARTINA MJ JADE & TONE LUVA

2PM  – 6PMEST

1PM – 5PM CHI

11AM – 2PM PST

7PM – 11PM UK

8PM – 12AM SAST/Italy

We’re bringing The Best in Soulful House to you!

Join us in the chat

Watch live on HMC On-Air

https://hmconair.com/TheBangerPodcast/

Promotions by #VeronicaPromotions

Powered by #Fusicology

Saturday November 21, 2020

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm


Links



Tags


, Deep House, House Music, Martina MJ Jade & Tone Luva (The Banger Podcast Part 34), Sal Carmona Presents The Banger Podcast, soulful house music, Tone Luva, Veronica Promotions

Fusicology