Saturday

05/23

10:00 am

Platoon Africa Artist Showcase

Facebook Twitter Event Feed Add to Calendar

Platoon Africa Artist Showcase

Live Performances Spotlighting Artists Across The Continent In Partnership With Billboard, featuring performances by: Kwesi Arthur, Msaki, Amaarae, Bongeziwe, WurID, and Nissi

Watch Exclusively on Billboard.Com/LiveVideos 

Creative artist services company Platoon has partnered with Billboard to present a three-day showcase of live performances spotlighting some of the most exciting and vibrant talent currently making noise in Africa and beyond.

The lineup includes: Kwesi Arthur (Ghana), Msaki (South Africa), Amaarae (Ghana), Bongeziwe (South Africa), WurID (Nigeria), and Nissi (Nigeria).

The performances will run through Saturday with two performances being spotlighted each day.

Thursday 5/21
1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT – Kwesi Arthur
2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT – Msaki

Friday 5/22
1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT – Amaarae
2:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT – Bongeziwe

Saturday 5/23
1:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT – WurID
2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT – Nissi

Saturday May 23, 2020

10:00 am - 2:00 pm


Tags


, Amaarae, Bongeziwe, Kwesi Arthur, Msaki, Nissi, Platoon Africa Artist Showcase, WurID

Fusicology