fbpx

August 7, 2022

NST (01:00 PM - 2:00 pm)

Facebook Twitter Event Feed Add to Calendar

Words Beats & Life’s spin on livestreams, mixing the arts of drink making and DJing. Join Farrah Flosscett and mixologist Sekou Stewart as they teach you some drink recipes and music mixing tricks to make you the star of your summer cookout.

Streaming on Twitch.tv/wordsbeatsandlife

1pm EST / noon CST / 10am PST

Links



Video


Fusicology