By Jake Paine via hiphopdx.com

The Detroit Hip Hop keystone teams with Tres Records for a June studio debut featuring Nottz, Greneberg, Guilty Simpson and a Hex Murda interlude.

Detroit, Michigan Hip Hop veteran House Shoes has had a hand in releasing early recorded works of J Dilla (as Jay Dee) and Phat Kat. The label entrepreneur, accomplished producer and deejay’s first studio release will come after nearly 20 years in the industry. HipHopDX has learned that June 19’s Let It Go will release on the Los Angeles, California-based Tres Records, which previously put out 2008’s acclaimed Johnon & Jonson album by Blu and Mainframe.


1. Let It Go feat. Shafiq Husayn
2. Empire / Get Down
3. Goodfellas To Bad Boys feat. Moe Dirdee / Dank Interlude
4. Dirt feat. Greneberg (Oh No, The Alchemist, Roc Marciano) / Jeedo Interlude
5. Time feat. Big Tone / Hex Interlude
6.Crazy feat. Black Milk, Guilty Simpson / BahBahBahBah
7. Last Breath feat. Nottz, Oh No, MED / Mayer & Shoes
8. Keep On feat. Co$$ aka Cashus King / Helluva
9. Sweet feat. Danny Brown / Noodles
10. So Different feat. Chali 2na / Moody Interlude
11. Everything (Modern Family) feat. Fatt Father / Without You
12. Sunrise feat. Black Spade / Love
13. Trouble feat. Moe Dirdee, MarvWon / Royce Interlude
14. Nails feat. Quelle Chris and Guilty Simpson / Broken
15. Castles (tHE SKY IS OURS) feat. Jimetta Rose / My Brother
16. Cry Now / Gone
17. Roller Coaster feat. Self Says and Fat Albert Einstein
18. Empire Reprise feat. Sam Beaubien of Will Sessions (Bonus Track)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,