We are excited to launch our very own series of podcasts as Fusicology Radio. The inaugural podcast features Aaron Byrd of KCRW in L.A. Listed below are the tracks for the podcast. If you would like to submit your own, please check our podcast submission page for more details.

Aaron Byrd

Follow Aaron on Twitter

1) Sade “Morning Bird”
Soldier of Love (Sony)

2) Szjerdene “Safe”
Collage: The Demo (Tailwork)

3) Quadron “Average Fruit”
Quadron (Plug Research)

4) DJ Center “Leave the City Outside” feat. Oddisee
Everything In Time (Push the Fader)

5) flako “04500” feat. Amenta

6) Brittany Bosco “Lovethang”
Spectrum 2.0 (Big Up Music)

7) Sonnymoon “Nursery Boys”
Golden Age (Self Release)

8 ) New Look “Everything”
How’s My Hair? E.P. (White Label)

9) Nneka “Showin’ Live”
Concrete Jungle (Decon)

10) Gil Scott-Heron “Your Soul & Me”
I’m New Here (XL)

11) Jose James “Made for Love”
Blackmagic (Brownswood Recordings)

12) Theophilus London “No Sunshine”
This Charming Mixtape (White Label)

13) Theophilus London “Aqua Militia”
This Charming Mixtape (White Label)

14)Afefe Iku “Manda Island” feat. Boddhi Satva
Mirror Dance E.P. (Yoruba U.K.)

15) Little Dragon “Blinking Pigs” (1-O.A.K. ‘God Made Me Funky’ Remix) Promo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,