Om Records has released Om Records – 25 Years, the album celebrating their 25th anniversary as a label. With now a quarter of a century under their belt, Om Records is one of America’s first and longest-running dance music brands.

Over its 26 songs, the compilation features new songs, unreleased material, and classics from artists on Om’s roster, as well as a few singles which have already been released leading up to the album. These include Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa’s “The Story,” Reptile Room’s “Sunlite,” Brooklyn’s Body Language with “Let’s Try,” J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science’s “Be Free” featuring the flute talents of Carlos Araiza and a dazzling new track from Kaskade and Colette with “When I’m With You.”


Om Records – 25 Years

Kaskade & Colette – “When I’m With You”

Body Language – “Let’s Try”

Chuck Love & Fourfeet – “Let’s Go Back”

Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa – “The Story”

People Under The Stairs – “Turfbuilders” (Demo)

Colossus – “This Is How We Do”

King Kooba – “Want Your Love” (The Jazzual Suspects Remix)

J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science – “Be Free” Feat. Carlos Araiza

Shiny Objects – “Believe In Somebody” Feat. Jesse Rennix

Rithma – “Spin Cycle”

Blackbird Blackbird – “Vector”

Reptile Room – “Sunlite”

Rocket Empire – “On A Bridge”

People Under The Stairs – “Acid Raindrops”

Mark Farina & Sean Hayes – “Dream Machine”

Kaskade – “It’s You, It’s Me”

Marques Wyatt – “For Those Who Like To Get Down” (DEEP Sunday Retro Vibe Mix)

Groove Armada – “Love Lights The Underground”

Colette – “Feelin’ Hypnotized” (Kaskade Mix)

Body Language – “Social Studies” (Plastic Plates Remix)

TWINKIDS – “Overdressed”

J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science – “Movin’ To My Beat Feat. People Under The Stairs”

MING & FS – “Hell’s Kitchen”

Colossus – “Thrupenny Bits” (The Jazzual Suspects Remix)

King Kooba – “Fooling Myself” (Easy Access Orchestra)

Soulstice – “Fall Into You”


Facebook | Spotify | YouTube | Instagram


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,