Republic Records will release the AMY Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album in stores and through all digital retailers this Friday, October 30th. The critically acclaimed documentary about multiplatinum Grammy Award®-winning icon Amy Winehouse arrives at retailers everywhere on DVD and Blu-Ray December 1.

It’s available HERE.
The album includes music from the film such as “Stronger Than Me” by Amy herself and various previously unreleased live performances throughout her storied career. In between these selections, the rest of the album is comprised of an original score by Golden Globe Award®-nominated composer Antônio Alves Pinto. The complete tracklisting is unveiled below.
Premiering at Cannes and screening at Glastonbury this summer, AMY, directed by BAFTA-winning director Asif Kapadia, became the highest grossing British documentary of all time.

  1. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Opening”
  2. Amy Winehouse – “Stronger Than Me”
  3. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Poetic Finale”
  4. Amy Winehouse – “What Is It About Men” [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival]
  5. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Walk”
  6. Amy Winehouse – “Some Unholy War” [Downtempo version]
  7. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Holiday Texts”
  8. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Kidnapping Amy”
  9. Amy Winehouse – “Like Smoke” [Demo]
  10. Amy Winehouse – “Tears Dry On Their Own”
  11. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Seperacao Fotos”
  12. Strange Cargo – “The Name of the Wave”
  13. Amy Winehouse – “Back to Black” [Acapella/Album Medley]
  14. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Cynthia”
  15. Amy Winehouse – “Rehab” [Live on Jools Holland]
  16. Antônio Alves Pinto – “In the Studio”
  17. Amy Winehouse – “We’re Still Friends” [Live @ Union Chapel]
  18. Antônio Alves Pinto –“Amy Lives”
  19. Amy Winehouse – “Love is a Losing Game” [Live @ Mercury Awards]
  20. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Arrested”
  21. Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett – “Body and Soul”
  22. Antônio Alves Pinto – “Amy Forever”
  23. Amy Winehouse – “Valerie” [Live @ BBC]
Tags: ,