Rock The Bells 2012 – Initial Lineup Announced + Event Photos

The 9th Annual Festival will be held during 2 days in 3 markets (LA Area, Bay Area and NYC/NJ) featuring reunions by Bone Thugs In Harmony, Salt-N-Pepa, The Hit Squad (EPMD, Redman, Keith Murray K-Solo and Das EFX), just added: Common, joined by Slick Rick, Murs + Fashawn, Naughy by Nature, Kid Cudi, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, J.Cole, Ice Cube, Nas, Mac Miller, The Diplomats, Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Tyga, 2 Chainz, Missy Elliott with Timbaland, Prodigy and even more talent to be announced.

Fusicology.com is proud to once again be a media partner for Rock the Bells and all Guerilla Union Events