fbpx

March 7, 2021

10:00 AM - 11:59 pm

Facebook Twitter Donation Event Feed Add to Calendar

SPREAD LOVE, STOP THE HATE

Join us on March 5-7, 2021 on Twitch.tv for SPREAD LOVE, STOP THE HATE, A Fundraiser for Stop AAPI Hate, an organization leading the fight against racism and hate toward Asian American Pacific Islander (AAPI) communities. 3 days, 40 hours of music, and 40 DJ’s from around the globe unite to spread love and stop hate!

Hosted by Fran Boogie & Proof

DONATE TO THE CAMPAIGN
https://tiltify.com/@livinproofsf/spread-love-stop-hate

HOW TO WATCH
1) Go to twitch.tv or download the twitch app
2) Create a Twitch account (it’s free!)
3) Follow all the DJ’s in the lineup below so they pop-up on your feed during the fundraiser
4) Watch on Twitch.tv from March 5-7, 2021. Set times in PST and EST.
5) DJ’s will be streaming live back to back over 3 days

DAY 3: SUNDAY, MARCH 7, 2021

11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST
WONWAY POSIBUL
https://www.twitch.tv/thinkbeatradio
12:00 PM PST / 3:00 PM EST
DARLING CHUCK
https://www.twitch.tv/darlingchuck
1:00 PM PST / 4:00 PM EST
KUTCORNERS
https://www.twitch.tv/thekutcorners
2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST
ILL VIBE COLLECTIVE
https://www.twitch.tv/illvibecollective
3:00 PM PST / 6:00 PM EST
LADY FINGAZ
https://www.twitch.tv/ladyfingaz
4:00 PM PST / 7:00 PM EST
MR. CHOC
https://www.twitch.tv/therealmrchoc
5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST
PROOF
https://www.twitch.tv/livinproofsf
6:00 PM PST / 9:00 PM EST
BVSEDGODDESS
https://www.twitch.tv/thebvsedgoddess
7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST
KING MOST
https://www.twitch.tv/heykingmost
8:00 PM PST / 11:00 PM EST
DJ UMAMI
https://www.twitch.tv/djumami
9:00 PM PST / 12:00 AM EST
DJ BONICS
https://www.twitch.tv/djbonics
10:00 PM PST / 1:00 AM EST
SPIÑORITA
https://www.twitch.tv/spinorita
11:00 PM PST / 2:00 AM EST
AGELESS
https://www.twitch.tv/djageless

#StopAAPIHate #SpreadLove #StopTheHate

Links



Fusicology