fbpx

February 25, 2021

05:00 PM - 8:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Ticket Add to Calendar

Singer-songwriter-pianist Jarrod Lawson will be doing his first virtual concert of 2021, live from his home studio in Portland, Oregon! He will be performing an eclectic, soulful mix of originals and cover tunes. In addition to this, Jarrod will discuss and demonstrate his creative process as he constructs a musical soundscape from the ground up. It will be an intimate live stream experience with some unique fan engagement on Thursday, Feb 25th. Fans can tune in around the world from 2PM PST/ 5PM EST/ 10PM GMT/ 11PM CET, and tickets are just $20.00.

Purchase Tickets here: https://www.ursalive.com/jarrod-lawson

100% of every ticket sale will be matched dollar for dollar by URSA Live to benefit the music education nonprofit, Little Kids Rock. Funds raised will support the expansion of music education programs across the country. To learn more about Little Kids Rock’s work, visit littlekidsrock.org.

Fusicology