fbpx

Saturday

10/31

5:00 pm

Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special – Mixcloud Live

Facebook Twitter Ticket Event Feed Add to Calendar

Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special – Mixcloud Live

Flying Lotus performs on Halloween joined by artists from Brainfeeder.

Who better to capture the spirit of Halloween than Steve Ellison? The man behind the mask of Flying Lotus and Captain Murphy, he embodies the thrills and escapism of All Hallow’s Eve. His work traverses the cosmos all the way to the astral plane, touching upon places out of reach to the modern, humble human. A livestream performance opens a world of possibilities for the chameleonic artist, who always finds surprising, psychedelic methods of pulling viewers, both live and digitally, under his spell.

This show will be broadcast live 3 times on Saturday 31st October.

Ticket holders can watch any broadcast from anywhere in the world. Please find your local time from the schedule below.

Broadcast #1 (Tokyo)
9pm JST // 12pm GMT // 5am PDT // 11pm AEDT

Broadcast #2 (London)
9pm GMT // 2pm PDT // 6am JST* // 8am AEDT*

Broadcast #3 (Los Angeles)
8pm PDT // 3am GMT* // Noon JST* // 2pm AEDT*

*Denotes start time the following day, Nov 1st

Saturday October 31, 2020

5:00 pm - 5:00 pm


Links



Tags


, Brainfeeder, Flying Lotus, Flying Lotus x Brainfeeder Halloween Special - Mixcloud Live, Mixcloud

Fusicology