fbpx

April 10, 2021

12:00 PM - 3:00 am

Facebook Twitter Ticket Event Feed Add to Calendar

💥💥💥Join us as we take you around the globe celebrating our mutual love for funky music.💥💥💥

Quick links for the day: Follow the DJs in advance on the Twitch.tv app!

DJ Mona Lisa (Toronto, Canada)
12 am EDT / 5 pm GMT / 9 am PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djmonalisa/

The Allergies (Bristol, UK)
1 pm EDT / 6 pm GMT / 10 am PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/theallergies

Shaka Loves You (Glasgow, Scotland)
2 pm EDT / 7 pm GMT / 11 am PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/shakalovesyou

The Freestylers (London, UK)
3 pm EDT / 8 pm GMT / 12 pm PDT
www.twitch.tv/thefreestylerstv

DJ Maculate (Pittsburgh, USA)
4 pm EDT / 9 pm GMT / 1 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/djmaculate

Ursula 1000 (Brooklyn, USA)
5 pm EDT / 10 pm GMT / 2 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/ursula1000

DJ Aiden Scott (Philidelphia, USA)
6 pm EDT / 11 pm GMT / 3 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/djaidenscott

Thugshells (Edmonton, Canada)
7 pm EDT / 12 am GMT / 4 pm PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/thugshells

Farbsie Funk (Toronto, Canada)
8 pm EDT / 1 am GMT / 5 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/farbsie_funk

DJ Chris Craze (Tampa, USA)
9 pm EDT / 2 am GMT / 6 pm PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djchriscraze

DJ Efsharp (Toronto, Canada)
10 pm EDT / 3 am GMT / 7 pm PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/efsharp

DJ Tanner (Niagara Falls, Canada)
11 pm EDT / 4 am GMT / 8 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/djtanner98

DJ Quesquecest (Toronto, Canada)
12 am EDT / 5 am GMT / 9 pm PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/nufunkrecords

Mista Twista (Owen Sound, Canada)
1 am EDT / 6 am GMT / 10 pm PDT
http://www.twitch.tv/mistatwista

For those new to Twitch, the chat is what makes it so special. Connect with real like-minded heads who love the music scene too. Engage with the DJs as they give a more personalized experience. Come drop into the party as we proudly present DJs from across the globe with FunkRaiders!

We can’t wait to Make It Funky with you this weekend!

www.makeitfunky.ca

Links



Twitch Video


Fusicology