fbpx

April 10, 2021

03:00 PM - 4:00 pm

Facebook Twitter Donation Event Feed Add to Calendar

For Poets 13 – 19

Explore your Voice Identity Power & Purpose with some of the most illustrious

performance poets to ever do it – This is your track to becoming a member of

not only the DMV Youth Slam Team, but also a part of our larger poetry family

Hosted by PAGES

Begins at 3PM EST / 2PM CST/ 12PM PST visit https://wblinc.org/slam20 for registration & information on the event

Links



Fusicology